The Grey logo

Welcome home!

Welcome home!

  • Home
  • Old Greys' Union
  • National Executive Committee

Old Greys' Union Executive

National Executive Committee  
National President David Hurr 
National Vice President Gary Sim
Honorary Secretary Sid Gowar
Honorary Treasurer Richard Gillies
Committee Members  
Justin Swanepoel (1992)
Mike Swanepoel (1987)
Brett Weddell (1982)
Peter Simmons (1996)
Scott Rollo (1975)
Sabelo Sibanda (2002)
Art Janse van Rensburg (1998)
Richard Moir (1978)
John McGillivray (1988)
Lauren Malan (Executive Manager)
Bev McCarthy (Foundation representative)
Bryan Knox (Past President)
Lindsay Pearson (Headmaster)
Christian Erasmus (Rector)
South African Chapters  
Gauteng Chairman James Ferrans
KwaZulu-Natal Chairman Gavin Searle
Western Cape Chairman John Featherstone
Garden Route Chairman Ronnie van den Berg
East London Chairman  Mac Dewar
Port Alfred Chairman Peter Ford
Sundays River Chairman Peter Crawford
International Chapters  
New Zealand Chairman Stephen de Villiers
United Kingdom Chairman  André Basson
United States Chairman  Wayne Jepson
Old Grey Club  
Old Grey Club Chairman  Gary Sim

Find Us

College Drive
Mill Park
Port Elizabeth, 6001
South Africa

+27 41 392 7625

Copyright © The Grey | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy